ENTERTAINMENT

For more information regarding the acts below please click on the links under their names.

You can also click on any image to magnify it.


If you are interested in performing at the Club or have any questions

regarding the Entertainment Programme please contact

Sue Felce

Tel: 01933 623773

Mobile: 07976324499

Email: sue@stanwickclub.com

Saturday 26th June

ODETTE GREEN

Solo artist bringing you sounds of the 60's to present day

Saturday 3rd July

JOYRIDER DUO

'Ian and Jen'

will have you singing along with

their great song list.

Friday 9th July

EMMA'S QUIZ NIGHT

8pm start

Was your team ready last time? 

Have another try tonight.

You need to book your table so telephone 622444.

Teams of 6 and it's still £1 entry fee per person..

Don't forget your pen.

Saturday 10th July

SIMON LEE


An entertainer with a great voice,

every night is 'party' night

60's and 70's 

Saturday 17th July

Due to current regulations it has been a joint decision  between Walkway and ourselves to cancel, BUT, you will see them later in the year.

 

We are hoping to confirm a solo artist shortly.

Saturday 24th July

POINT BLANK

Classic songs from the 60's covered by this band

  Pure nostalgia...

Saturday 31st July

BOXEDDY

Pop, Rock & Indie Covers Band

Saturday 7th August

JADED

4 piece rock covers band from Northamptonshire. Songs old, new, and a little in between

Saturday 14th August

ANYONE OUT THERE


Picking up where they left off a while go this band have

reformed to bring you more sensational sounds

Saturday 21st August

FASCINATION

A real 'party' night with this outstanding band,

entertaining you with all the great sounds from across

the years

Saturday 28th August

OUT OF ORDER

Back by popular demand and ready to rock your socks off with all of your favourite music

Saturday 4th September

SOUL D

5 piece high octane soul, funk and disco party band,

performance is their passion, they deliver a fun packed show every time

Saturday 11th September

THE DENOTONES

Timeless 60s music with big sound and great vocals.

All the best 'Rock and Roll' hits from this era.

Saturday 18th September

AWOL

Local Classic Rock Band, waiting to entertain you

once again.

Saturday 25th September

LINDA STIRLING

With a voice like no other, Linda aims to please her audience and never disappoints, she will have you singing along to all the best known songs.

Friday 1st October

DJ SOLUTIONS DISCO

If you want an evening of great sounds this is the DISCO for you, Northamptonshires 'music machine'

If you want to hear it and you want to sing it ....

just request it

Saturday 2nd October

THE FURZEY SUITE

This covers band has a diverse mix of

popular epic rock and pop for a full evening of entertainment

Saturday 9th October

To be arranged

Saturday 16th October

DEAF BY THIRTY

An evening of 'Classic Anthems' from this top

entertaining band.

Saturday 23rd October

BACKSTREET

East Anglian rock covers band

Saturday 30th October

ONE NIGHT STAND

 Party Band covering Stereophonics, Pink,

Bruno Mars, The Script and many more

Saturday 6th November

OUT OF ORDER

Playing hits from the 50's through to the 90's

Saturday 13th November

WALKWAY

AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Nickelback, Van Halen

Saturday 20th November

To be arranged