ENTERTAINMENT

For more information regarding the acts below please click on the links under their names.

You can also click on any image to magnify it.


If you are interested in performing at the Club or have any questions

regarding the Entertainment Programme please contact

Sue Felce

Tel: 01933 623773

Mobile: 07976324499

Email: sue@stanwickclub.com


Saturday 24th July

POINT BLANK

Classic songs from the 60's covered by this band

  Pure nostalgia...

Saturday 31st July

BOXEDDY

Pop, Rock & Indie Covers Band

Friday 6th August

EMMA'S QUIZ NIGHT

8pm start

Will you be having another try tonight?

You need to book your table so telephone 622444.

Teams of 6 and it's still £1 entry fee per person..

Don't forget your pen.

Saturday 7th August

JADED

4 piece rock covers band from Northamptonshire. Songs old, new, and a little in between

Saturday 14th August

ANYONE OUT THERE


Picking up where they left off a while go this band have

reformed to bring you more sensational sounds

Saturday 21st August

FASCINATION

A real 'party' night with this outstanding band,

entertaining you with all the great sounds from across

the years

Saturday 28th August

OUT OF ORDER

Back by popular demand and ready to rock your socks off with all of your favourite music

Friday 3rd September

EMMA'S QUIZ NIGHT

8pm start

Was your team ready last time? 

Have another try tonight.

You need to book your table so telephone 622444.

Teams of 6 and it's still £1 entry fee per person..

Don't forget your pen.

Saturday 4th September

SOUL 'D'

5 piece high octane soul, funk and disco party band,

performance is their passion, they deliver a fun packed show every time

Saturday 11th September

THE DENOTONES

Timeless 60s music with big sound and great vocals.

All the best 'Rock and Roll' hits from this era.

Saturday 18th September

AWOL

Local Classic Rock Band, waiting to entertain you

once again.

Saturday 25th September

LINDA STIRLING

With a voice like no other, Linda aims to please her audience and never disappoints, she will have you singing along to all the best known songs.

Friday 1st October

DJ SOLUTIONS DISCO

If you want an evening of great sounds this is the DISCO for you, Northamptonshires 'music machine'

If you want to hear it and you want to sing it ....

just request it

Saturday 2nd October

THE FURZEY SUITE

This covers band has a diverse mix of

popular epic rock and pop for a full evening of entertainment

Saturday 9th October

To be arranged

Saturday 16th October

DEAF BY THIRTY

An evening of 'Classic Anthems' from this top

entertaining band.

Saturday 23rd October

BACKSTREET

East Anglian rock covers band

Saturday 30th October

ONE NIGHT STAND

 Party Band covering Stereophonics, Pink,

Bruno Mars, The Script and many more

Saturday 6th November

OUT OF ORDER

Playing hits from the 50's through to the 90's

Saturday 13th November

WALKWAY

AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Nickelback, Van Halen

Saturday 20th November

To be arranged

Saturday 27th November

THE ROOTERS

Delivering an authentic and passionate show in a celebration of classic rock.

​Showcasing songs from bands such as Thin Lizzy, Queen, Metallica, Black Stone Cherry, Thunder, Black Sabbath, Rush, Lynard Skynyrd, Ozzy, Iron Maiden, Deep Purple amongst many more artists.

Saturday 4th December

MARK WRIGHT & FRIENDS

Super talented, very creative and entertaining, songs from the like of 

Bryan Adams, Mark Bolan, Eagles, Doobie Brothers, Prince, REM,

Squeeze, Queen and many, many more.